Home > Uncategorized > March 13

March 13

Beautiful day…temps in the 70’s…in Boston!

Got home from work and went out for a walk/jog today.  PT told me last week not to walk/jog, but it’s the most effective way to get my metabolism going.  I estimate I did ~ 3 miles.  Ended it with a walk the up Temple St hill.  Feeling  my butt!

Past weekend I skied my legs off…hit my fav blacks and double blacks while doing laps on Aurora: Votetex, Airglow, Bind Ambition, Tempest.  Skied 5 hrs straight on Sat…legs were rubber @ the end…doing laps on the Moonstruck lift.  Sun the legs were tired…kept to blues and greens with a couple of breaks.  Skied ~ 4 hrs.  Can’t wait for this weekend!

 

Diet…gone off plan…drank this weekend, drank on Monday night…Monday I was really bad.  Oh well, get back on plan tomorrow.  Clothes are feeling loose!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

